This primary schools section offers classes from Grade 1 to Grade 7. Grade 7 will sit for Cambridge Checkpoint Examinations. The following are the subjects offered in this section:
  • Art and Design
  • Digital Literacy
  • English Language
  • French
  • Global Perspectives
  • Mathematics
  • Physical Education
  • Sesotho
  • Science
Digital Literacy is offered to all learners from Grade 2 up to 7.
Apply Now